See current list of UKTC V registered teams at the bottom of this page

All teams register with one single payment and they should nominate a captain to collect funds from the members of the team.

The un-discounted cost of tournament entry is £200 per team of four players (£50 each). However, teams which register before October 1st 2018 will receive a £20 discount and therefore need only pay £180 per team (£45 each).

Payments should be made by PayPal, specifying a ‘gift’ payment where possible to the following address:

On sending a payment the captain should also provide the following information:

  • Which nation the team represents, either from within the UK (Wales, Scotland etc.), or if the team has travelled from overseas
  • The four NAF names & NAF numbers of the members of the team
  • A suitably family-friendly team name (the event will be open to the wider public to attend, including children and families)

The captain will also be the main point of contact for the team prior to and during the event. He or she will have responsibility for completing results sheets throughout the tournament and keeping their team mates on track with timings.

Unfortunately refunds cannot be offered due to the financial planning and potential risks involved in running a large event of this kind independently. If a team member drops out, you should hopefully be able to replace him or her with another willing participant. If you have any difficulty finding a replacement team member please contact us. Use for this purpose or if you need to get in touch for any other reason.

As a goodwill gesture to encourage new players, those who are not NAF members (and have not previously been a member) will be offered free NAF membership, paid for from the tournament funds.

Due to limited space the tournament is restricted to a maximum of 240 players, therefore 60 teams. The previous two years the tournament has sold out in full several months before the tournament date; we feel it is likely that this will happen again. Our advice is not to delay in getting a team together as you may be disappointed.


Registration is Open Now!


List of Registered Teams (51/60):


Let’s Get Dangerous! – Sprinter (capt.), Baki, Endro, Kuei-Jin

Munich Rumbblers – Oventa (capt.), Candlejack, Tojurub, Sir_Twist_089

Team NRW – Arioso (capt.), Rotersternhochdahl, PeterD, DocMaxx

Total Reroll and Fame – Twyllenimor (capt.), Caid, Junior84, Kithor


Burmayhem Bulls– Gorgoroth (capt.), Deacon, Monkeyjuice, Cyclone

Clique and Destroy! – Joemanji (capt.), Geggster, Lycos, Purplegoo

DBBL: POWS– Deeferdan (capt.), Drewcifer77, Kissthehurricane, JBone

DBL Behemoths– KingRedwart (capt.), Biztek, Deff, Tomlin

DBL Debacle – IneptMule (capt.), LewishM, BeardLegend, Mcorcisin

DBL Dreamboats – Avecmontage (capt.), Raughri, Yogibedlambear, Chewitt666

DBL Legends – Jackal (capt.), Overgone5, Barbarian69, KingeSlayer

EATBATs Box Cars– Coach_Keeper (capt.), Heartsbane, Unsullied, Gethyn

EATBATs Snake Eyes– HeadlessCoach (capt.), Mr_Zay, Folly01 +1

Game of Throws – TheLordOfSnotTown (capt.), BigRed, Gizasix66, Da_Wurmzee_Kegbelly

Gazza’s Tears – Don_Vito (capt.), Winkle_Picka, Podfrey, Stick_with_poo_on_the_end

Geordie Giants – Peo2223 (capt.), Wookiee1972, Tablet, Scally

Geordie Outcasts– Warka (capt.), Wittman79, Stephen82, Indibro

ICE B – Itchen (capt.), Cerumol, Evilsquall, Barmution

Midtable Marauders– Fireolli (capt.), Ratman, Ringbeard, Spoboyle

Nick’n’Block’n’Glory– Kokopelli23 (capt.), Thedoc, Mattedge666, Niklaus

Northern Mercenaries– Barney_the_Lurker (capt.), Zedsdead, Miserable, Rinjarni

SAW Losers– Sann0638 (capt.), Admiral90, Andswin, Ronaldbeanio

Talis pater, Qualis filius– PeteW (capt.), ThomasW, MrFrodo, BDOW

Team FUMBBL– PurpleChest (capt.), Malmir, Throweck, MisterJoshua

The Tackle Zone – Wulfyn (capt.), Choidivision, Ooarrtracter, Vmcat

Three Champs and a Chump– Mubo (capt.), Stimme, Sizzler, Wilzif

Three Men and a Little Lady– Shaniepoo1 (capt.), Ruthy, Munch, JT-Y

UKBBL – Team Glove– Gcoleman76 (capt.), Charliebanks, Ugnash, Khornight

UKBBL – Team Hammer– Thyrus (capt.), Jimbodeany, Stuartddj, PhilipProctor

UKBBL – Team Teaboy– Shaeffer (capt.), TJ_Nataku, Hardcore_Stig, Doug Lowe

Wibbly Wobbly Wazzocks– Slimjono (capt.), Tommonstrosity, Tomlin, HammerTimeHamilton

Woollyback Worldies – Mamapepe (capt.), Pressie, Jeeves, CQN23

WYBBL Wanderers– Spleggy (capt.), Scouseboy, Loubega, Alsarion


Team Wales – 20phoenix (capt.), AndyDavo, Hawca, Dionysian

Team Baguette– Doc Grotznik (capt.), Budmilka, Nainfa, Corrupt

Team One Minute– Justicium (capt.), Bourpif, Bibi, Sladmortis

Teams “Vinderholdet” and “Taberholdet” (x2 teams) – Straume, Tripleskull, MissSweden, Topper, Jaqra, Tank, Mr Cappuccino, Pipey


Bogey Daverons – TopG (capt.), Stripeydave, Rambo2369, A_Searl

Dirty Burgers – Purdindas (capt.), Sadface, HumptyTrump, Garrick

Granite City Avengers – Roirin (capt.), The_joeker, Amroth, Tank_Sheffield

Granite City Cutters – Fromherashes (capt.), GrumpyMaestro, Jaycee, Rossanderson1984

Granite City Seagulls – Capt. +3 (details TBC)

Jock Blockers – Donshula (capt.), Goldeneye, MMcNaughton, Stephenbrands

Sid’s Balls – MrHannah (capt.), Anacron, Reckless, Awesome


Italian Lame Stallions – Jawa (capt.), MaD, Token, Parassita

Team Alfea – Panicoblack (capt.), Diomlord, Owen86, Atp


Reclaiming Jorvik – Zulu (capt.), Endalos, Skuld, Bothun


Bear Shaved Monkeys – Chinos (capt.), Circusbear, Max_Horseman, Dom_Lee


Retromongeurs in a Popworld Universe (RIAPU) – El_nota (capt.), Lord_Destruccion, Jazmin, Millimetal

Revolving Retromongeurs – Elperas (capt.), Varagh, Thibault, McKarnigan